8T8T Shop


Guqin Going Rambling Without a Destination [2HDCD]



Sold out

Add to my wishlist

  • Chinese music in Guqin (Seven-stringed Chinese zither) by Xu Jun-yue and Chen Lei-ji
  • Track Listing

    Disc 1
    01. Water and Clouds in Xiao-xiang
    02. Talent Sick
    03. Ai-nai
    04. Intoxication
    05. Flowing Water
    06. God's Music
    07. Three Plum Blossoms Melodies
    08. Moon of Mount Guang-shan
    09. Evening Song of an Intoxicated Fisherman
    10. Unrhymed Song of Guang-ling
    11. Three Songs of Yang Pass

    Disc 2
    01. Dialogue Between Fisherman and Woodcutter
    02. Ai-nai
    03. Tall Gate Lament
    04. Flowing Water
    05. Ram-wash Clothes
    06. Wild Geese Alight on the Beach
    07. Intoxication
    08. Waters and Clouds in Xiao-xiang
    09. Unrhymed Song of Guang-ling
    10. Three Songs of Yang Pass

    • Type: Audio CD (HDCD-encoded)
    • Origin: China
    • Number of Discs: 2

    No customer comments for the moment.

    Only registered user can post a new comment.



    © 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong