8T8T Shop


Teresa Teng English Songs Collection [DSD]



Sold out

Add to my wishlist

Track Listing

01. The Power of Love
02. Killing Me Softly With His Song
03. Jambalaya
04. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
05. Can't Help Falling in Love With You
06. You Don't Have to Say You Love Me
07. Oh! Carol
08. Rhythm of the Rain
09. Heartaches at Sweet Sixteen
10. I'm Gonna Knock in Your Collar
11. Lipstick on Your Collar
12. For Once in My Life
13. Love Story
14. Let It be Me
15. The Way We Were

  • Type: Audio CD (DSD-encoded)
  • Origin: China
  • Number of Discs: 1

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered user can post a new comment.



© 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong