8T8T Shop


Erhu Min Hui-fen Rare Silliness [HDCD]



Add to my wishlist

Track Listing

01. Flowing River
02. Cold Craw Playing with Water
03. Fishing Junk in the Sunset
04. Sing at One's Leisure
05. Moon's Reflection on Er Stream
06. Moon Night
07. Horse-Racing
08. Zhao Jun Going Abroad
09. Strike the Drum and Hit the Road
10. Tune of Lantern
11. Picking Grass
12. Tune of Bewilderment

  • Type: Audio CD (HDCD-encoded)
  • Origin: China
  • Number of Discs: 1

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered user can post a new comment.



© 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong