8T8T Shop


Atomic Kitten Feels So Good [HDCD]



Sold out

Add to my wishlist

Track Listing

01. It's OK
02. Love Won't Wait
03. Tide is High (Get the Feeling)
04. Feels So Good
05. Walking On the Water
06. The Moment You Leave Me
07. The Last Goodbye
08. Love Doesn't Have to Hurt
09. Softer the Touch
10. The Way That You Are
11. Baby Don't You Hurt Me
12. So Hot
13. Maybe I'm Right
14. No One Loves You (Like I Love You)
15. Whole Again

  • Type: Audio CD (HDCD-encoded)
  • Origin: China
  • Number of Discs: 1

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered user can post a new comment.



© 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong