8T8T Shop


Cher Living Proof



Add to my wishlist

Track Listing

01. The Music's No Good Without You
02. Alive Again
03. (This Is) A Song For the Lonely
04. A Differenet Kind of Love Song
05. Rain, Rain
06. Love So High
07. Body To Body, Heart To Heart
08. Love is a Lonely Place Without You
09. Real Love
10. Love One Another
11. You Take It All
12. When The Money's Gone

  • Type: Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Origin: China

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered user can post a new comment.



© 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong