8T8T Shop


B.B. King In Concert [DVD]



Sold out

Add to my wishlist

Track Listing

01. Two I Shoot Blues
02. Let the Good Times Roll
03. I'll Survive
04. Bad Case of Love
05. Peace of Mind
06. Caldonia
07. Blues Boys Tune
08. Early in the Morning
09. Just Like a Woman
10. I'm Gonna Move to the Outskirts of Town
11. The Thrill is Gone
12. I Know
13. Don't Go No Further (You Need Meat)
14. Please Accept My Love

  • Subtitle: English
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Color: NTSC
  • Region: Free
  • Audio: AC-3 5.1
  • Type: DVD-video
  • Origin: China
  • Aspect Ratio: 4:3

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered user can post a new comment.



© 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong