8T8T Shop


Tracy Chapman Collection [HDCD]



Sold out

Add to my wishlist

Track Listing

01. Fast car
02. Subcity
03. Baby Can I Hold You
04. The Promise
05. I'm Ready
06. Crossroads
07. Bang Bang Bang
08. Telling Stories
09. Smoke and Ashes
10. Speak The Word
11. Wedding Song
12. Open Arms
13. Give Me One Reason
14. Talkin' Bout a Revolution
15. She's Got Her Ticket
16. All That You Have Is Your Soul

  • Type: Audio CD (HDCD-encoded)
  • Origin: China
  • Number of Discs: 1

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered user can post a new comment.



© 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong