8T8T Shop


Whitney Houston My Love is Your Love



Add to my wishlist

Track Listing

01. It's Not Right But It's Okay
02. Heartbreak Hotel (featuring Faith Evans and Kelly Price)
03. My Love is Your Love
04. When You Believe (duet with Mariah Carey from The Prince of Egypt)
05. If I Told You That
06. In My Business (featuring Missy "Misdemeanor" Elliott)
07. I Learned From the Best
08. Oh Yes
09. Get it Back
10. Until You Come Back
11. I Bow Out
12. You'll Never Stand Alone
13. I Was Made to Love Him

  • Type: Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Origin: China

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered user can post a new comment.



© 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong