8T8T Shop


George Winston December



Add to my wishlist

Track Listing

01. Thanksgiving
02. Jesus, Jesus, Rest Your Head
03. Joy
04. Prelude
05. Carol of the Bells

06. Part one: Snow
07. Part two: Midnight
08. Part three: Minstrels

09. Variations on the Kanon by Pachelbel
10. The Holly and the Ivy
11. Some Children See Him
12. Peace

Bonus Track:
13. A Christmas Song
14. Sleep Baby Mine

  • Type: Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Origin: China

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered user can post a new comment.



© 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong