8T8T Shop


Kitaro Intbriation The Silk Road 1 [HDCD]



Sold out

Add to my wishlist

Track Listing

01. Silk Road
02. Bell Tower
03. Heavenly Father
04. The Great River (Yellow River)
05. The Great Wall of China
06. Flying Celestial Nymphs
07. Silk Road Fantasy
08. Shimmering Light
09. Westbound
10. Time
11. Bodhiisattva
12. Everlasting Road

  • Type: Audio CD (HDCD-encoded)
  • Origin: China
  • Number of Discs: 1

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered user can post a new comment.



© 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong