8T8T Shop


Andrew Lloyd Webber Symphonic Lloyd Webber



Sold out

Add to my wishlist

Track Listing

Phantom Fantasia
01. Overture
02. The Music of The Night
03. Think of Me
04. Masquerade
05. The Phantom of The Opera
06. The Point of No Return
07. All I Ask You
08. Prima Donna
09. Don Juan Triumphant
10. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
11. Angel of Music
12. Conclusion

13. Don't Cry For Me Argentina

14. Cats Suite

Starlight Express
15. Starlight Express

Jesus Christ Superstar Symphonic Suite
16. Overture
17. Heaven on Their Minds
18. I Don't Know How to Love Him
19. Superstar
20. Hosanna
21. Pilate's Dream
22. King Herod's Song
23. Everything's Alright
24. Gethsemane

London Symphony Orchestra
Conductor: Anthony Inglis

  • Type: Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Origin: China

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered user can post a new comment.



© 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong