8T8T Shop


Annie Lennox Medusa



Add to my wishlist

Track Listing

01. No More "iloveyou's"
02. Take Me to the River
03. A Whiter Shade of Pale
04. Don't Let It Bring You Down
05. Train In Vain
06. I Can't Get Next to You
07. Downtown Lights
08. Thin Line Between Love and Hate
09. Waiting In Vain
10. Something So Right

  • Type: Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Origin: China

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered user can post a new comment.



© 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong