8T8T Shop


Atomic Kitten The Greatest Hits [CD+VCD]



Add to my wishlist

  • Audio CD + karaoke VCD
  • music video in karaoke VCD are performed by Atomic Kitten
  • Track Listing (CD and VCD)

    01. Whole Again
    02. The Tide is High (Get the Feeling)
    03. It's OK!
    04. Eternal Flame
    05. Love Doesn't Have to Hurt
    06. The Last Goodbye
    07. Right Now 2004
    08. See Ya
    09. I Want Your Love
    10. You Are
    11. Cradle

    • Type: Audio CD + VCD
    • Origin: China
    • Number of Discs: 2

    No customer comments for the moment.

    Only registered user can post a new comment.



    © 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong