8T8T Shop


Oliver! Lionel Bart's Oliver!



Add to my wishlist

Track Listing

01. Overture/Food, Glorious Food
02. Oliver!
03. I Shall Scream
04. Boy for Sale; Where is Love?
05. Consider Yourself
06. You've Got to Pick a Pocket or Two
07. It's a Fine Life
08. I'd Do Anything
09. Be Back Soon
10. Oom-Pah-Pah
11. My Name
12. As Long as He Needs Me
13. Who Will Buy?
14. Reviewing the Situation
15. As Long as He Needs Me (reprise)
16. Reviewing the Situation (reprise)
17. Finale

  • Type: Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Origin: China

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered user can post a new comment.



© 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong