8T8T Shop


Celine Dion / Anne Geddes Miracle



Add to my wishlist

Track Listing

01. Miracle
02. Brahm's Lullaby
03. If I Could
04. Sleep Tight
05. What a Wonderful World
06. My Precious One
07. A Mother's Prayer
08. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
09. Baby Close Your Eyes
10. Come to Me
11. Le Loup, la Biche et le Chevalier (Une Chanson Douce)
12. Beautiful Boy
13. In Some Small Way

  • Type: Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Origin: China

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered user can post a new comment.



© 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong