8T8T Shop


West Side Story The Songs of West Side Story



Add to my wishlist

  • related recordings of West Side Story by various top artists
  • Track Listing

    01. Something's Coming (All 4 One)
    02. A Boy Like That (Selena)
    03. Maria (Michael McDonald, James Ingram & David Pack)
    04. Prologue / Jet Song (Brian Setzer)
    05. Tonight (Kenny Loggins & Bruce Hornsby)
    06. Cool (Patti Austin, Mervyn Warren & Bruce Hornsby)
    07. Somewhere (Aretha Franklin)
    08. America (Natalie Cole, Patti Labelle & Sheilae)
    09. I Feel Pretty (Little Richard)
    10. One Hand, One Heart (Tevin Campbell)
    11. Gee, Officer Krupke (Salt-N-Pepa, Def Jef, Lisa "Left Eye" Lopes, Lopes of TLC, The Jerky Boys & Paul Rodrigues)
    12. I Have a Love (Trisha Yearwood)
    13. Prelude to The Rumble (Chick Corea)
    14. The Rumble (Chick Corea's Elektric Band vs. Steve Vai's Monsters)
    15. Prelude to Somewhere (Orchestra)
    16. Somewhere (Phil Collins)

    • Type: Audio CD
    • Number of Discs: 1
    • Origin: China

    No customer comments for the moment.

    Only registered user can post a new comment.



    © 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong