8T8T Shop


Andy Williams Greatest Love Classics



Add to my wishlist

Track Listing

01. Romeo and Juliet
02. Love Me as a Fool
03. Vino de Amor
04. A Different Light
05. Another Winter's Day
06. Vision
07. Journey's End
08. Twist of Fate
09. Home
10. Brave New World
11. She Will Never Know
12. In My World of Illusion
13. Words

  • Type: Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Origin: China

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered user can post a new comment.



© 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong