8T8T Shop


Celine Dion A New Day...Live in Las Vegas



Add to my wishlist

  • recorded at The Colosseum at Caesars Palace, Las Vegas
  • Track Listing

    01. Nature Boy
    02. It's All Coming Back To Me Now
    03. Because You Loved Me
    04. I'm Alive
    05. If I Could
    06. At Last
    07. Fever
    08. I've Got the World On a String
    09. Et Je T'aime Encore
    10. I Wish
    11. My Heart Will Go On
    12. What A Wonderful World
    13. You and I (studio recording)
    14. Ain't Gonna Look The Other Way (studio recording)

    • Type: Audio CD
    • Number of Discs: 1
    • Origin: China

    No customer comments for the moment.

    Only registered user can post a new comment.



    © 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong