8T8T Shop


Maksim Variations Part I & II



Add to my wishlist

Track Listing

Part I
01. Kolibre
02. Piano Concerto No. 1 in B flat minor, 3rd movement
03. Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence
04. Totentanz
05. Olympic Dream
06. Amazonic
07. 'Leeloos' Tune
08. Procession of the Sardar

Part II
09. Bohemian Rhapsody
10. Pictures at an Exhibition
11. Etude in D sharp minor, 'patetico'
12. Nocturne in E flat major
13. Aria from Goldberg Variations
14. Pagrag

  • Type: Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Origin: China

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered user can post a new comment.



© 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong