8T8T Shop


Barbra Streisand Duets



Add to my wishlist

  • includes lyrics and photo
  • Track Listing

    01. I Won't be The One to Let Go (with Barry Manilow)
    02. Guilty (with Barry Gibb)
    03. You Don't Bring Me Flowers (with Neil Diamond)
    04. I Finally Found Someone (with Bryan Adams)
    05. Cryin' Time (with Ray Charles)
    06. I've Got a Crush on You (with Frank Sinatra)
    07. Tell Him (with Celine Dion)
    08. No More Tears (Enough is Enough) (with Donna Summer)
    09. What Kind of Fool (with Barry Gibb)
    10. I Have a Love / One Hand, One Heart (with Johnny Mathis)
    11. One Less Bell to Answer / A House is Not a Home (with Barbra Streisand)
    12. Lost Inside of You (with Kris Kristofferson)
    13. Till I Loved You (with Don Johnson)
    14. Make No Mistake, He's Mine (with Kim Carnes)
    15. If You Ever Leave Me (with Vince Gill)
    16. The Music of The Night (with Michael Crawford)
    17. Ding-Dong! The Witch is Dead (with Harold Arlen)
    18. Get Happy / Happy Days are Here Again (with Judy Garland)
    19. All I Know of Love (with Josh Groban)

    • Type: Audio CD
    • Number of Discs: 1
    • Origin: China

    No customer comments for the moment.

    Only registered user can post a new comment.



    © 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong