8T8T Shop


Beatles Yellow Submarine



Add to my wishlist

Track Listing

01. Yellow Submarine
02. Hey Bulldog
03. Eleaner Rigby
04. Love You To
05. All Together Now
06. Lucy in The Sky With Diamonds
07. Think For Yourself
08. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
09. With A little Help From My Friends
10. Baby, You're a Rich Man
11. Only a Northern Song
12. All You Need is Love
13. When I'm Sixty-Four
14. Nowhere Man
15. It's All Too Much

  • Type: Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Origin: China

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered user can post a new comment.



© 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong