8T8T Shop


Kenny G At Last ... The Duets Album (Asian Special Edition)



Sold out

Add to my wishlist

Track Listing

01. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You (featuring LeAnn Rimes)
02. At Last (featuring Arturo Sandoval)
03. I Believe I Can Fly (featuring Yolanda Adams)
04. Careless Whisper (featuring Brian McKnight & Earl Klugh)
05. Beautiful (featuring Chaka Khan)
06. Pick Up the Pieces (featuring David Sanborn)
07. Baby Come to Me (featuring Daryl Hall)
08. Misty (featuring Gladys Knight)
09. Don't Know Why (featuring David Benoit)
10. The Way You Move (featuring Earth Wind & Fire)
11. Sorry Seems To Be the Hardest Word (featuring Richard Marx)
12. Alfie (featuring Burt Bacharach)
13. The Music That Makes Me Dance (featuring Barbra Streisand)

01. The One and Only (featuring Leehom Wang)
02. Misty Moon (featuring Lim Hyung Joo)
03. I Need the Both of You (featuring Tata Young)
04. Propose (featuring Tube)

  • Type: Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Origin: China

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered user can post a new comment.



© 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong