8T8T Shop


Barbra Streisand Guilty Pleasures



Sold out

Add to my wishlist

Track Listing

01. Come Tomorrow (Duet with Barry Gibb)
02. Stranger in a Strange
03. Hideaway
04. It's Up to You
05. Night of My Life
06. Without Your Love
07. All the Children
08. Golden Dawn
09. (Our Love) Don't Throw it All Away
10. Letting Go

  • Type: Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Origin: China

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered user can post a new comment.



© 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong