8T8T Shop


Bee Gees Love Songs



Sold out

Add to my wishlist

Track Listing

01. To Love Somebody
02. Words
03. First of May
04. Lonely Days
05. How Can You Mend a Broken Heart
06. How Deep is Your Love
07. More Than a Woman
08. (Our Love) Don't Throw it All Away
09. Emotion
10. Too Much Heaven
11. Heartbreaker
12. Juliet
13. Secret Love
14. For Whom the Bell Tolls
15. Closer Than Close
16. I Could Not Love You More
17. Wedding Day

  • Type: Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Origin: China

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered user can post a new comment.



© 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong