8T8T Shop


Barbra Streisand Higher Ground



Add to my wishlist

Track Listing

01. I Believe/You'll Never Walk Alone
02. Higher Ground
03. At the Same Time
04. Tell Him (duet with Celine Dion)
05. On Holy Ground
06. If I Could
07. Circle
08. The Water Is Wide/Deep River
09. Leading With Your Heart
10. Lessons to be Learned
11. Everything Must Change
12. Avinu Malkeinu

  • Type: Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Origin: China

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered user can post a new comment.



© 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong