8T8T Shop


Richrad Clayderman The Abba Collection



Add to my wishlist

Track Listing

01. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!
02. Winner Takes it All
03. Chiquitita
04. Fernando
05. Mamma Mia
06. Dancing Queen
07. I Have a Dream
08. Super Trouper
09. The Name of the Game
10. Lay All Your Love on Me
11. Knowing Me, Knowing You
12. One of Us
13. S.O.S.
14. Money, Money, Money
15. Waterloo

  • Type: Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Origin: China

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered user can post a new comment.



© 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong