8T8T Shop


Black Eyed Peas Elephunk



Add to my wishlist

Track Listing

01. Hands Up
02. Labor Day (It's a Holiday)
03. Let's Get Retarded
04. Shut Up
05. Smells Like Funk
06. Latin Girls
07. Fly Away
08. The Apl Song
09. Anxiety
10. Where is the Love?
11. Third Eye

  • Type: Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Origin: China

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered user can post a new comment.



© 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong