8T8T Shop


Avril Lavigne The Best Damn Thing



Sold out

Add to my wishlist

Track Listing

01. Girlfriend
02. I Can Do Better
03. Runaway
04. The Best Damn Thing
05. When You're Gone
06. Hot
07. Innocence
08. I Don't Have to Try
09. One of Those Girls
10. Contagious
11. Keep Holding On

  • Type: Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Origin: China

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered user can post a new comment.



© 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong