8T8T Shop


Celine Dion Taking Chances



Add to my wishlist

Track Listing

01. Taking Chances
02. Alone
03. Eyes on Me
04. My Love
05. Shadow of Love
06. Surprise Surprise
07. This Time
08. New Dawn
09. A Song for You
10. A World to Believe in
11. Can't Fight the Feelin'
12. I Got Nothin' Left
13. Right Next to the Right One
14. Fade Away
15. That's Just the Woman in Me
16. Skies of L.A.

  • Type: Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Origin: China

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered user can post a new comment.



© 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong