8T8T Shop


Kelly Clarkson Thankful



Add to my wishlist

Track Listing

01. The Trouble With Love Is
02. Miss Independent
03. Low
04. Some Kind of Miracle
05. What's Up Lonely
06. Just Missed the Train
07. Beautiful Disaster
08. You Thought Wrong (featuring Tamyra Gray)
09. Thankful
10. Anytime
11. A Moment Like This (New Mix)
12. Before Your Love (New Mix)

  • Type: Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Origin: China

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered user can post a new comment.



© 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong