8T8T Shop


Kylie Minogue White Diamond/Homecoming Tour [2DVD]



Add to my wishlist

  • Includes a picture booklet
  • Track Listing

    White Diamond Documentary
    01. I'm a Diamond for You
    02. First Day of School
    03. I Couldn't Go Back There
    04. People I Work with... Become My Family
    05. Every Aspect of What I Do Involves Artistry
    06. I Have Loved Dressing Up and Fashion Since I was Little
    07. Bring on Australia
    08. The World Stopped Spinning
    09. That's Chanel Couture You're Snipping
    10. A Friend is Coming to Sing with Me Tonight
    11. What is it About Goodie Bags?
    12. I'm Going into My Other World
    13. It's Groundhog Day
    14. My Body was a Battleground
    15. Your are There
    16. Somewhere Over the Rainbow
    17. I'm Really Proud of this Year
    18. I Hate to Let You All Down
    19. I Don't See Why I Should Stop Now
    20. Diamonds are a Girl's Best Friend
    21. Kids (featuring Danli)

    Showgirl: Homecoming Tour
    01. Overture - The Showgirl Theme
    02. Better the Devil You Know
    03. In Your Eyes
    04. White Diamond
    05. On a Night Like This
    06. Shocked
    07. What Do I Have to Do
    08. Spinning Around
    09. Confide in Me
    10. Cowboy Style
    11. Finer Feelings
    12. Too Far
    13. Butterfly
    14. Somewhere Over the Rainbow
    15. Come Into My World
    16. Chocolate
    17. I Believe in You
    18. Dreams
    19. Burning Up / Vogue
    20. The Locomotion
    21. I Should be so Lucky
    22. Hand on Your Heart
    23. Can't Get You Out of My Head
    24. Light Years
    25. Turn it into Love
    26. Especially for You
    27. Love at First Sight

    Extra Features:
    Showgirls Live from Earl's Court Re-edits
    01. In Denial
    02. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi
    03. Confide in Me
    04. Please Stay
    05. Your Disco Needs You

    • Number of Discs: 2
    • Color: PAL
    • Audio: DTS 5.1, AC-3 5.1
    • Origin: China
    • Region: Free
    • Subtitle: English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Japanese
    • Type: DVD-video (DVD-9)

    No customer comments for the moment.

    Only registered user can post a new comment.



    © 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong