8T8T Shop


Kenny G Breathless [HDCD]



Sold out

Add to my wishlist

Track Listing

01. The Joy of lIfe
02. Forever in Love
03. In the Rain
04. Sentimental
05. By the Time this Night is Over
06. End of the Night
07. Alone
08. Morning
09. Even if My Heart Would Break
10. G-Bop
11. Sister Rose
12. A Year Ago
13. Homeland
14. Jasmine Flower (not on the U.S. album)
15. The Wedding Song

  • Type: Audio CD (HDCD-encoded)
  • Origin: China
  • Number of Discs: 1

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered user can post a new comment.



© 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong