8T8T Shop


Kitaro Peace On Earth



Add to my wishlist

Track Listing

01. Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring (Germany)
02. Silent Night (Germany)
03. Angels We Have Heard On High (France)
04. Joy To The World / The First Noel (England)
05. Little Drummer Boy (America)
06. Jingle Bells (America)
07. Rosa Mystica (Germany)
08. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear (England)
09. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (England)
10. A La Nanita Nana (Spain)
11. O Holy Night (France)
12. The Great Spirit

  • Type: Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Origin: China

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered user can post a new comment.



© 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong