8T8T Shop


Kitaro The Best of Kitaro II



Add to my wishlist

Track Listing

01. Matsuri (Live)
02. Return To Vietnam
03. Dawn / Rising Sun
04. Theme From "Silk Road"
05. Song For Peace
06. Moondance
07. Sozo
08. Earth Born
09. Lady of Dreams
10. Tenku
11. Dance of Sarasvati
12. The Soong Sisters "Main Title"

  • Type: Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Origin: China

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered user can post a new comment.



© 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong