8T8T Shop


Celine Dion The Colour of My Love [HDCD]



Sold out

Add to my wishlist

Track Listing

01. The Power Of Love
02. Missed
03. Think Twice
04. Only One Road
05. Everybody's Talking My Baby Down
06. Next Plane Out
07. Real Emotion
08. When I Fall In Love
09. Love Doesn't Ask Why
10. Refused To Dance
11. I Remember L.A.
12. No Living WIthout Loving You
13. Loving Proof
14. Just Walk Away

  • Type: Audio CD (HDCD-encoded)
  • Origin: China
  • Number of Discs: 1

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered user can post a new comment.



© 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong