8T8T Shop


Canticle Notability Canticle Collect [2HDCD]



Add to my wishlist

Track Listing

Disc 1 Robert Shaw Chrous of 200 Voices
01. Messiah: Hallelujah Chorus
02. A German Requiem: How Lovely is Thy Dwelling Place
03. Requiem: Lacrimosa
04. Missa Solemnis: Kyrie
05. The Creation: The Heavens Are Telling
06. Eljah: He, Watching Over Israel
07. Mass in G: Credo
08. St. Matthew Passion: Rest Well

Disc 2 Ten Tenors in Prayer
01. Bach-Gounod . Ave Maria - Placido Domingo
02. Herodiade: Adieu Donc, Vains Objets
03. A Percy B.Kahn . Ave Maria - Enrico Caruso
04. A Plea To God
05. Stabat Mater: Cujus Animam
06. Die Allmacht
07. Panis Angelicus
08. Pieto Mascagni . Ave Maria - John McCormack
09. Schubert . Ave Maria . McCormack
10. Eili, Eili
11. Requiem: Ingemisco
12. Sigismondo: Miserome! Mi sento tutto gelar; Giusto ciel!
13. Le Cid: Ah! Tout est bien fini! O Souverain, O Juge, O Pere
14. Rienzi: Allmchht ger Vater
15. The Lord's Prayer

  • Type: Audio CD (HDCD-encoded)
  • Origin: China
  • Number of Discs: 2

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered user can post a new comment.



© 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong