8T8T Shop


Heifetz The Heifetz Collection



Sold out

Add to my wishlist

Track Listing

01. Debussy La fille aux cheveux de lin
02. Rimsky-Korsakov the flight of the Bumblebee
03. Prokofiev Concerto No.2:II.Andante assai
04. Handel-Halvorsen Passacaglia
05. Rachmaninoff Daisies/ /Marguerites
06. Bach Double Concerto:I.Vivace
07. Beethoven Sonata No.5 "Spring/Fruhlingssonate/Printemps" I.Allegro
08. Dinicu-Heifetz Hora Staccato
09. Saint-Saens Introduction & Rondo Capriccioso
10. Bach Partita No.3, BWV 1006:Preludio
11. Sinding Suite:III.tempo giusto
12. Mendelssohn Octet: Scherzo
13. Summertime
14. It Ain't Necessarily So
15. Falla Nana (Berceuse)
16. III.Allegro vivacissimo

  • Type: Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Origin: China

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered user can post a new comment.



© 2003-2009 8T8T Shop Hong Kong